Results from third round of the CITCO Grand Prix 2009

Frank Maitry gathered a fine 19 points, but didn’t show for the prize giving… Mark Gilles came in with 17 points, Tim Van Dijk on 15 and Dennis Robertson on 14. Tim also took nearest to pin and Derek Sinclair longest drive. Simon Baker took the worst score settling for 4 points…

Full results after round 3

Next round is at Preisch on the 10 June!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.