Schedule 2019

Below the schedule for the 2019 season of the FROGS. Please note that all regular CITCO events will take place on Wednesday except the first two (Tuesday) plus the final one scheduled for Saturday 5 October 2019.

CITCO Grand Prix events

Round 1 Tuesday, 23 April 2019 – Kikuoka

Round 2 Tuesday, 7 May 2019 – Grand Ducal

Round 3 Wednesday, 22 May 2019 – Preisch

Round 4 Wednesday, 5 June 2019 – Kikuoka

Round 5 Wednesday, 12 June 2019 – Junglinster

Round 6 Wednesday, 3 July 2019 – Preisch

Round 7 Wednesday, 31 July 2019 – Preisch

Round 8 Wednesday, 14 August 2019 – Kikuoka

Round 9 Wednesday, 21 August 2019 – Grand Ducal

Round 10 Wednesday, 28 August 2019 – Preisch

Remember that your five best scores will count towards your final CITCO score.

The usual matchplay will take place over the season. AKD is our sponsor.

Other events

Casa4Funds Individual

Saturday 5 October – Kikuoka

MIXVoip Pairs

Wednesday 26 June — Junglinster

3 club challenge

Wednesday 17 July – Junglinster

Ryder Cup

Saturday 13 July — Kikuoka

FROGS Dinner

5 October 2019 – venue TBA

Green fees and other details for 2019

For all events tee off times will be announced in the days leading up to the event. Details of the meals will also be announced. The starter will be asking you to indicate roughly when you expect to turn up so that we can allocate starting times.

Green fees:
Grand Ducal 60 euros
Junglinster 44 euros (12 holes)
Kikuoka 45 euros
Preisch 34 euros