Below the schedule for the 2021 season of the FROGS. Note that it is subject to changes!

The dates are all contained in the FROGS .ics that you can download here. It will normally be added to your calendar app on your computer/phone after clicking on the link.

Please note that all regular CITCO events will usually take place on Wednesday (round 9 is on a Tuesday).

CITCO Grand Prix events

Round 1 Wednesday, 21 April 2021 – Kikuoka

Round 2 Wednesday, 5 May 2021 – Grand Ducal

Round 3 Wednesday, 19 May 2021 – Kikuoka

Round 4 Wednesday, 2 June 2021 – Preisch

Round 5 Wednesday, 9 June 2021 – Kikuoka

Round 6 Wednesday, 7 July 2021 – Kikuoka

Round 7 Wednesday 14 July 2021 – Preisch

Round 8 Wednesday, 28 July 2021 – Preisch

Round 9 Tuesday, 10 August 2021 – Kikuoka

Round 10 Wednesday, 25 August 2021 – Grand Ducal

Remember that your five best scores will count towards your final CITCO score.

Other events

Casa4Funds Individual

2 October 2021 – Kikuoka

MIXVoip Pairs

16 June 2021 – Junglinster

Ryder Cup

19 September 2021 – Kikuoka

FROGS Dinner

2 October 2021 – venue TBA

Green fees and other details for 2021

For all events tee off times will be announced in the days leading up to the event. Details of the meals will also be announced. The starter will be asking you to indicate roughly when you expect to turn up so that we can allocate starting times.

Green fees

Grand Ducal 60 euros
Junglinster 50 euros
Kikuoka 45 euros
Preisch 45 euros