Below the preliminary schedule for the 2022 season of the FROGS. Note that it is subject to changes and not all events are confirmed yet!

Please note that all regular CITCO events will usually take place on Wednesday.

Download the events to your calendar here: FROGS 2022 Calendar (updated 4/8/22).

2022 froggicaps are here: Starting handicaps 2022

CITCO Grand Prix events

Round 1 Wednesday, 20 April 2022 – Kikuoka

Round 2 Wednesday, 4 May 2022 – Preisch (F)

Round 3 Wednesday, 18 May 2022 – Kikuoka

Round 4 Wednesday, 1 June 2022 – Kikuoka

Round 5 Wednesday, 8 June 2022 – Preisch (G)

Round 6 Wednesday, 29 June 2022 – Preisch TBC

Round 7 Wednesday, 13 July 2022 – Kikuoka

Round 8 Wednesday, 20 July 2022 – Junglinster

Round 9 Wednesday, 3 August 2022 – Kikuoka

Round 10 Wednesday, 24 August 2022 – Grand Ducal

Remember that your five best scores will count towards your final CITCO score.

Other events

MixVOIP Pairs

21 June 2022 – Junglinster

Intertrust Pair Texas Scramble Championship

Thursday, 11 August 2022 – Junglinster

Individual championship sponsored by Aztec Group

8 October 2022 – Kikuoka

Ryder Cup

1 October 2022 – Kikuoka

FROGS Dinner

8 October 2022 – Venue TBA

Green fees and other details for 2022

For all events tee off times will be announced in the days leading up to the event. Details of the meals will also be announced. The starter will be asking you to indicate roughly when you expect to turn up so that we can allocate starting times.

Green fees will be announced up to the event.