Schedule 2024

Below the preliminary schedule for the 2024 season of the FROGS.

Please note that the first event will take place on a Tuesday, but all regular events will usually take place on Wednesday.

Download the events to your calendar here (updated the 15/2/2024):

Grand Prix events

Round 1 Tuesday, 23 April 2024 – Kikuoka

Round 2 Wednesday, 8 May 2024 – Grand Ducal

Round 3 Wednesday, 15 May 2024 – Kikuoka

Round 4 Wednesday, 29 May 2024 – Preisch

Round 5 Wednesday, 19 June 2024 – Kikuoka

Round 6 Wednesday 26th June 2024 – Bois d’Arlon

Round 7 Wednesday, 3 July 2024 – Junglinster

Round 8 Wednesday, 17 July 2024 – Preisch

Spare Wednesday, 31 July 2024 – Kikuoka

Round 9 Wednesday, 14 August 2024 – Preisch

Round 10 Wednesday, 21 August 2024 – Grand Ducal

Remember that your five best scores will count towards your final score.

Other events

MixVOIP Pairs

12th June – Junglinster

Ryder Cup

14 September 2024 – Kikuoka

Individual championship sponsored by Aztec Group

Junglinster (TBC)

Away trip – Frogs Tour Championship

4-8 October 2024 – Sardinia (contact Stefano C. for details)

FROGS Dinner

TBD

Green fees and other details for 2024

For all events tee off times will be announced in the days leading up to the event. Details of the meals will also be announced. The starter will be asking you to indicate roughly when you expect to turn up so that we can allocate starting times.

Green fees will be announced up to the event.