TW team leaderboard

Best 3-ball stableford score over nine holes so far:

Joost Mees, David Barrett and Richard Browne (in round 7)

46 points

Willem van Rooyen, Duncan Tippin, Pablo Bulcke and Jess Have (in round 4)

42 points

Runner up: Daniel Liem, Marco Bus and Richard Neale (round 4)

42 points

Mark Phillips, Richard Browne and Damien Pons (in round 2)

40 points

Gerry Mullen, Joep van Amelsfort and Martin Shapiro (in round 3)

40 points

Colin Cameron, George Axmann and Gerry Mullen (in round 6)

40 points

James King, Duncan Tippin and Martin Shapiro (in round 1)

38 points

Joep van Amelsfort, Tony Whiteman, Stefano Ciccarello and Daniel Liem (in round 5)

34 points

Rules for this competition

During One Grand Prix events, groups will depart in threes or fours.
The best three net scores in each group will be added together to give a “Team 3 ball score”.
After round one, the leading team score will be announced. During the remaining Grand Prix events other teams must beat this score to replace them as the leaders. Should two teams beat the current score on the same evening, the best worst score will determine who is in front.
Please respect the start times issued by the Starters. Attempting to form your own team will make all members of the flight ineligible for the Tony Whiteman (TW) prize for the remainder of the Season.