Merve Herneman CITCO winner 2007

After a thrilling evening at Junglinster, Merve edged out Marco Bus to take the CITCO title 2007. In other news, Alan Botfield beat Mark Gillies in the SHRM matchplay final 2 up. Congratulations to the two of you!

The other results from the evening will be posted shortly.

Final standings CITCO 2007

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.