Results from the deVere pairs’ competition on 5 July 2011

Splendid evening with plenty of sunshine and opportunities to win some great prizes from deVere Group, our sponsor.
Unfortunately, no one was able to make a hole in one on any of the three holes where trips to here, there and everywhere were on offer.
However, Yung Min and Rupert Birch claimed the title with 23 points with two Golfaholics, John Caulfield and Penn Carruthers, in second place on 22 points. Third place went to Neil Underwood and Colin Fraser.
Longest drive was Steve Brown and nearest to pin was Yung Min.
Worst score was handed in by Luc de Vet and Gerry Mullen.
Many thanks to deVere for sponsoring the tournament.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.