Frogs champion 2008

KPMG kindly sponsored the Frogs championship this year. The defending champion was and is still away, so the title was destined to go to someone else.

In the end Ayzo Van Eysinga came in with an impressive 36 points, Stefano Ciccarello was runner-up at 34 points and third place went to Franco Mastroddi on 31 points.

Thanks to KPMG and Dennis for sponsoring the event.

This was the last event of the year and we hope to see you for in a new and exciting season next year.

FROGS dinner is taking place at at Villa d’Este on the 28 November, so don’t forget to sign up with Shrek.

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.